Title: Sonata for Flute and Piano
Year Completed: 1994 (new edition 2019)
Duration: 12 mins
Instrumentation: Flute and Piano
Premiere: April 2, 1996 University of North Texas: Hollie Grosklos, flute & Gabriel Sánchez, piano.

Purchase/Rent: An updated edition will be available from the Canadian Music Centre in the near future.

A flute sonata written while studying at the University of North Texas. In three movements. The score has been updated as of 2019.

I. Lively
II. Slowly
III. Crisp

Stacks Image 269